0 km
/1

Nachhilfe in Kassel - Englisch

12 € VB
28.07.2021
34127 Kassel
I am an international student at the University of Kassel currently enrolled in a Master program. I have worked as a teacher (Primary and High-school) in international schools abroad. I have also served as a Proctor and Associate supervisor for SAT- Suite of Assessments- The College Board. Through my previous experiences, I have gained ability to build strong relationships with students coming from different culture and backgrounds. I excel at leading learning programs to achieve student, school, and parent objectives. At present, I am seeking a part-time position as an English tutor (Nachhilfelehrerin für Englisch) which will allow me to utilize my interest and passion for student development combined with previous experiences to foster quality education. If you are looking for a tutor to teach English as a foreign language, improve your accent and language skills, you have come to the right person.

Fächer, in denen ich dir helfen kann:
Englisch

Grundsätzlich unterstütze ich bis zu diesem Niveau: Universität / Studium

Für mehr Infos, den Bewertungen zu Najwa und der gratis Kontaktaufnahme klicke auf den Button unten.

Schlagwörter

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Nachhilfe in Nidderau - Englisch - Nidderau

    Nachhilfe in Nidderau - Englisch

    Hallo. Ich bin ein Englischlehrer aus den USA und habe 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Unterrichten von Englisch im Ausland. Ich arbeite als Englischlehrer für eine Sprachschule in Maintal. Ich unterrichte...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    28.07.2021
    61130 Nidderau
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 64293 Darmstadt - Darmstadt Nordstadt

    Kinderbetreuung in 64293 Darmstadt

    Hello! I am Lorena and I am a student looking for a job as a babysitter. I have 3 years of experience taking care of infants, toddlers and kids. I have worked as a teacher in Colombia and I was...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    02.05.2021
    64293 Darmstadt
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in Frankfurt am Main - Sonstige, Englisch - Frankfurt (Main)

    Nachhilfe in Frankfurt am Main - Sonstige, Englisch

    I am Anna Dudka — Bachelor of Arts in Chinese Language and literature, I lived and worked in China with Mandarin for 6 years. I worked with the professionals in pronunciation and was trained to be up...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    28.07.2021
    60599 Frankfurt (Main)
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Westend-Nord

    Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main

    My name is Ewa and I am a 20 year old student. In 2019 I moved to Frankfurt from Poland. I come from a bilingual family and speak 4 languages fluently. I am the oldest child and have always loved...

    ...
    Partner-Anzeige
    23.06.2021
    60431 Frankfurt (Main)
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe - Darmstadt

    Nachhilfe in Darmstadt - Mathe

    Hello, my name is Serif Aygün.
    I teach Mathematics for middle and high schol students in English.
    I tutor students since 2006. I have teaching experience in USA and In Europa.
    I also have experience...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    28.07.2021
    64293 Darmstadt
    Nachhilfeunterricht

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Tutorspace.

Info zur Anzeige