hna Logo
Frankfurt (Main)
0 km
/1

Nachhilfe in Frankfurt am Main - Sonstige, Englisch

20 € VB
18.06.2021
60599 Frankfurt (Main)
I am Anna Dudka — Bachelor of Arts in Chinese Language and literature, I lived and worked in China with Mandarin for 6 years. I worked with the professionals in pronunciation and was trained to be up to the diction standards.

I have done some tutoring for Chinese and English which proved to be fun and fruitful.
As I am not a native speaker I believe to possess crucial sensibility to the language specifics that are often overlooked or unnoticed by the naive speakers and make life of the one who studies easier. And on the other hand, as I was trained in Chinese Language educating methodology, my knowledge is structured and well rounded.

— it’s always an individual and humane approach;
— concentrating on your strengths and weaknesses;
— preparing materials best fit for your case
— taking time for the feedback on homework and further development plan.
— Chinese is 27€ per academic hour and English - 20 € .

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
Cheers,
Anna Dudka.

Fächer, in denen ich dir helfen kann:
Sonstige
Englisch


Grundsätzlich unterstütze ich bis zu diesem Niveau: Universität / Studium

Für mehr Infos, den Bewertungen zu Anna Dudka und der gratis Kontaktaufnahme klicke auf den Button unten.

Schlagwörter

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Nachhilfe in Kassel - Englisch - Kassel

    Nachhilfe in Kassel - Englisch

    I am an international student at the University of Kassel currently enrolled in a Master program. I have worked as a teacher (Primary and High-school) in international schools abroad. I have also...
    12 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    18.06.2021
    34127 Kassel
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden - Wiesbaden Mitte

    Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden

    Hallo, my name is Danielle I have been living in the Wiesbaden area for five years now and have two children of my own (4 and 1 year old). I am hoping to find work as a babysitter because of my...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    20.07.2015
    65195 Wiesbaden
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in 60386 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Fechenheim

    Nachhilfe in 60386 Frankfurt am Main

    Hi there! My name is Kristina and I’m an English teacher. I have a master’s degree in English linguistics and literature and would be happy to help your kiddos with English. :) We can focus on...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    18.05.2021
    60386 Frankfurt (Main)
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main - Frankfurt (Main) Westend-Nord

    Kinderbetreuung in 60431 Frankfurt am Main

    Hi. My name is Ewa. I come from Poland. I have an experience as babysitter. I was taking care of a children (2 years) (11months) and I worked as animator for children . I speak English. I live...
    Partner-Anzeige
    08.02.2021
    60431 Frankfurt (Main)
    Babysitter
  • Asus Vivobook S530FA-BQ005T,15.6 inches, core i5 8th Gen, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD. Condition: "Used" - Frankfurt (Main) Rödelheim

    Asus Vivobook S530FA-BQ005T,15.6 inches, core i5 8th Gen, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD. Condition: "Used"

    Asus Vivobook S530FA-BQ005T, 15.6 inches, core i5 8th Gen, 8GB RAM, 256GB SSD. Condition: "Used". Shipping with DHL package up to 5 kg.
    It was only used for about 10 months, but it was bought in...
    600 € VB
    17.05.2021
    60487 Frankfurt (Main)
    Standard-Notebook

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Tutorspace.

Info zur Anzeige